HOLIDAY EXCELLENCE

ACI blueteam - LUXURY TRAVEL

A Team dedicated to Leisure travel and Luxury experiences for ACI Blueteam’s high-end/VIP customers.
The team is made up of Travel Advisors with many years of experience in luxury services, private jets, and leisure destinations.

Contacts

Luisago, (CO)

Office Hours

MON-FRI: 09:00 am – 7:00 pm

CLOSE: ON SATURDAY

Our STAFF

Denis Bartesaghi

Luxury Travel Designer

denis.bartesaghi@aciblueteam.it

Daniela Molteni

Luxury Travel Designer

daniela.molteni@aciblueteam.it

Alessio Lunetta

Luxury Travel Designer

alessio.lunetta@aciblueteam.it

Michela Massa

Luxury Travel Designer

michela.massa@aciblueteam.it

Consuelo Brasca

Luxury Travel Designer

consuelo.brasca@aciblueteam.it

Paola Marson

Luxury Travel Designer

paola.marson@aciblueteam.it

Francesca Pagani

Luxury Travel Designer

francesca.pagani@aciblueteam.it